About Us

Trinity is a school of the Columbus Diocese. The Department of Education of the Columbus Diocese.

Name
  Title   E-mail
Mr. Jim Silcott   Principal   jsilcott@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Julie Matheny   Administrative Assistant   jmatheny@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Monica Murnane   Kindergarten Teacher   mmurnane@cdeducation.org
Miss Anna Bird   Kindergarten Teacher   abird@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Diane Bowling   First Grade Teacher   dbowling@cdeducation.org
Ms. Patty Olvera   Second Grade Teacher   polvera@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Susan Williams   Third Grade Teacher   swilliam@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Anna Tufano   Fourth Grade Teacher   atufano@cdeducation.org
 Ms. Laura Wahlrab    Fourth Grade teacher    lwahlrab@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kimber Moehrman   Fifth Grade Teacher   kmoehrma@cdeducation.org
Mr. Steve Crossin   Sixth Grade Teacher
Math and Sciences 6, 7, 8
  scrossin@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Sara Boyle   Seventh Grade Teacher
Language Arts 6, 7, 8
  sboyle@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Sarah Downey   Seventh Grade Teacher
Language Arts 6, 7, 8
  sdowney@cdeducation.org
Ms. Elaine Schuttinger   Eighth Grade Teacher
Social Studies and Religion 6, 7, 8
  eschutti@cdeducation.org
Mr. Paul Goodberlet   Physical EducationTeacher   pgoodber@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Beverly Finkel   Art Teacher   bfinkel@cdeducation.org
Ms. Stephanie Doyle   MusicTeacher   sdoyle@cdeducation.org
Mr. Craig Lewis   Band Director   crlewis@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Helen Chirakos   Librarian   hchirako@cdeducation.org
Mr. Jim Bonanno
  Technology Coordinator   jbonanno@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Margaret Swartz   Cafeteria Manager   mswartz@cdeducation.org
 Ms. Lindsay Liskowiak    Psychologist    lliskowiak@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ms. Linda Broderick   Trinity Preschool Director & Lead Teacher   lbroderi@cdeducation.org
Ms. Shelley Dulin   Trinity Preschool Assistant Teacher   sdulin@cdeducation.org
Mr. Joe Pelgrino   Athletic Association Director   uclajp1995@sbcglobal.net 
Ms. Samina Sitabkhan   Tutor and Enrichment  
 ssitbkhan8354@columbus.k12.oh.us
 Ms. Susan Bittner    Tutor and Enrichment    sunrisebeach_st@yahoo.com
 Ms. Jennifer Ayers    Tutor    ayersjenniferj@gmail.com
 Ms. Elli Moehrman    After School Director    emoehrman@cdeducation.org